March 19 2015

So tomorrow is my Pdoc appointment (rescheduled from the 10th) I’m still feeling not me,,, hypomanic but now? mild depression slipping in?,,, so I’m really looking forward to this. I always worry that others may think I’m making things up in my head, so I down play my thoughts/symptoms to my Pdoc (he’s NEVER expressed this to me ~ so probably my own paranoid, ‘always feel like this’ thoughts). After talking with my daughter about me being open/honest with my doctor, I decided to write down my feelings, thoughts, etc,,, & share them with Dr B tomorrow ~ I just hope he believes me, & RIGHT NOW my daughter Nikki assures me he will,,,(I LOVE you Sugar! ❤ )

2 thoughts on “March 19 2015

Leave a Reply

