Some facts about myself

image

image

image

11 thoughts on “Some facts about myself

  1. I actually have no friends, just acquaintances ~ I am told people like me, they’re friendly to me. But I really can’t connect, I just take their ‘lead’ so to speak, add I can’t ‘connect’ in a true sense,,, im not ‘fake’, i have no real emotional connection,,,

    Like

  2. I do hope that even with blogging, you meet some people you feel akin to. I know the horrors of feeling left out. I always was picked last in any school PE class. I wasn’t bad at sports, but I had a terrible attitude and no one liked me. Now at 41, I feel connected to a few people; however, I’m scared to open up completely at times for fear of rejection and hurt. May blessings shower upon your beautiful heart, LaVancia

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

