JULY 28 2015 DEPRESSED, HYPOMANIC OR BOTH??

A COMEDIC VENT ‘CAUSE I REALLY CAN’T PUT INTO WORDS WHAT’S GOING ON IN MY FUCKING MIND LATELY.

WTF? AM I DEPRESSED, HYPOMANIC OR ALL THE ABOVE?!?

*AND MY NARCISSISTIC ATTENTION WHORE SELF NEEDS TO BE THE CENTER OF THE UNIVERSE!!

image

VOLATILE FEMMES!! MORGUE, SASS, ZOE, REBEL (TESSA), BLAH, OUR NEWEST CHICKA ~ ANDI!! & MYSELF

image

OR OF COURSE A PEGACORN

image

I TOLD MY PDOC DAMMIT!!

image

OH THE FUN WE’LL HAVE DRINKING RUM (WINE, BEER, JÄGER, MANGORITAS, CAKE VODKA & MORE) ON OUR BUMFUCK VACATION

image

IS DEFINITELY A FUCKING JOKE SOME FUCKTARDS MADE UP WHEN THEY MADE UP THEIR BIPOLAR DIAGNOSIS

6 thoughts on “JULY 28 2015 DEPRESSED, HYPOMANIC OR BOTH??

  1. Well, you’re posting funny shit and swapping comments with people so obviously…YOU ARE CURED OF BIPOLAR.

    Definitely a mixed episode, Diane. I’m having some of those myself so people are never sure if they’re getting manic jokey me or the stabby me or the pouty me.
    On one hand., this shit sucks.
    On the other…it does keep the assfucks on their toes wondering which version of me they’re gonna have to deal with.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

