SEPTEMBER 14 2015

image

WORD!!

6 thoughts on “SEPTEMBER 14 2015

  1. I havta agree, I tried 6 at yr old, Mom stored me from jumping out 2nd story window. In 2/2011 hanged myself & truly almost died, no pulse,,, 5/2011 same result. early 2012 tried once more. I really DID want to die, exhausted from the mental never ending torture. [{My now ex said as we smoked a cig casually one day (2/2011) “you’re welcome (for saving you)”, I told him I didn’t want saved, he was pissed (somewhat because it made him heroic) *later my Sis told me he was ‘bragging’ on FB & to friends that i hanged myself & he ” saved ” me. Sick fuck!}]

    Like

Leave a Reply

