OCTOBER 23, 2015 TRIBE

GENUINE WORDS OF THANKS

image

7 thoughts on “OCTOBER 23, 2015 TRIBE

  1. Thank you Diane, and the Swahili-horse you rode in on! Be well, my friend. Don’t be surprised if I show up at your hippiefied can one day wearing a psychedelic sarong and piping an oaten flute. Just may happen.

    Liked by 1 person

    • I don’t try to be an enabler, I’m somewhat in denial, my phone’s a drunk & I’m codependent. *I don’t have a computer, laptop or tablet, so I do all my stuff (WP) on my Android. MY PHONE IS DRUNK, is all the misspelled words/autocorrect fuck ups! LOL

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

