DECEMBER 3 2015

SOME PEOPLE NEED TO KEEP THEIR OPINIONS TO THEMSELVES,  KEEP THEIR MOUTHS CLOSED & SHUT THE FUCK UP!!!!

“WHAT DOESN’T KILL YOU MAKES YOU STRONGER”

**Hmmm,,, soo,,, if you’re stuck in a building that’s engulfed in FIRE, & YOU get burned up *BUT DON’T DIE,,, YOU’RE COOL RIGHT?? IT DIDN’T KILL YOU!!! NO SYMPATHY  OR CONSIDERATION?  ~ EVERYTHING’S COOL RIGHT?  YOU JUST GO ON WITH LIFE LIKE NOTHING. FUCKING. HAPPENED??!? <strong,DIDN’T KILL YA, YOU’RE STRONGER RIGHT MOTHER FUCKER??

OOOKKKKK,,, HERE’S MY FUCKING VERSION ~~~
WHAT DOESN’T KILL YOU MAKES YOU    *** SUICIDAL  ***EXHAUSTED (MENTALLY, EMOTIONALLY, PHYSICALLY)  ***MAKES YOU ILL. ***MAKES YOU HATEFUL. ***MAKES YOU TERRIFIED.  ***MAKES YOU LONELY.  ***DESTROYS TRUST.  ***MAKES YOU DOUBT YOURSELF AND OR YOUR SANITY.   ***TAKES AWAY YOUR LIFE.  ***TAKES AWAY EVERYTHING. *** IT BREAKS YOU ***IT DOES KILL PART OF YOU

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

   ~~~ SO YOU, YOU SHUT YOUR FUCKING MOUTH!!!!

image

13 thoughts on “DECEMBER 3 2015

  1. thanks so much for this post. it was exactly what I needed to hear, and it is like you took the words right out of my mouth with each of your items in the post. i wish i could explain it this clearly for my docs, cuz they just are not getting it that that is how i’m feeling every day. hope you don’t mind the reblog!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I relate to all of this, but not because my first waking thought is “Oh, dammit, I survived another day.”
    I relate because once my auto pilot, “Hmm, I got my kid up, dressed, and at school” has worn off…I crash back into the abyss and think, “WTF, I woke up again today but nothing has changed????”
    Life with depression is a lot like having a vinyl record with a scratch in it. Same endless loop, over and over and over..
    The young people go “wtf is vinyl?” but cds can develop skips too.
    It’s ALL a bucket of WTF.

    Liked by 2 people

    • Yeah I’m like (thinking) yeah, it didn’t ‘kill’ me BUT I have no real enjoyment. in hindsight I’m like right I made it through ____ , but come on,,, where’s (where was) my quality of life??? almost every day SUX,,,

      Liked by 1 person

      • I think that’s the “pursuit of happiness” thing afforded us all, bipolar or not.
        Big difference being…depression doesn’t allow you to pursue happiness or even feel it, let alone enjoy it.
        When each day culminates in, “I made it!!!And I wish I hadn’t…”
        Depression makes us very different from the sheeple masses.

        Liked by 1 person

      • You’re def right. This past 2 weeks?? I can’t even concentrate to read most blog posts. Depression, hypom. irritability, suicidal thoughts,,, just (physically) going through the motions,,, not fishing for attention, just breathing,,,

        Liked by 1 person

  3. I so get your post. Neglected blogging for most of this year ‘cos just too depressed/hypomanic. I had no concentration to read anything, let alone string sentences together. It’s good you feel angry. Anger is passion and it shows you still have a flame burning, even if you can’t see or feel it. Keep feeling angry – its cathartic and therapeutic. Keep feeling angry so at least you still FEEL. Anger is totally justified in your situation – scream at the heavens for the injustice of this illness!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

