JH DAD DB BURT meaning i have no idea what my smart ass phone meant to say,,, Happy New Year ~ My yummies. I think?? JANUARY 1 2016

I HATE FOOD! It’s the same as the air I breathe, I. Can. Not. Live. Nor. With. Out. It,,,,,,,    
FuCk YoU mOtHeRfUckEr! I HATE!  LEMME TELL YOU; I mOtHeRfUcKiNg HATE YOU BITCH MOTHERFUUUUCCKKERRR!!!
I HAVE ANOREXIA. I REALLY?? I THOUGHT IT WAS UNDER CONTROL but you’re a sneaky FUCK!- HAHA. slowly, insidiously creeping your way back BUT YOU SLIPPED INTO MY REALLY (LIFE) AGAIN. BUT. I. LIKE. YOU…. I. MAKE. ME. FEEL. BETTER. ABOUT. ME.,,, YOU. MAKE. ME. FEEL. IN. CONTROL!!! I LLLOOOOVVVEEEE. HOW WWWEEE (YES, WWWWEEEE) fUcKiN’ feel, AlIvE ~ wHeN i’M gOnNa & WaNnA DiE!

Leave a Reply

