WEDNESDAY SEPTEMBER 7, 2016

My post today is to remember Blahpolar (Blah). Her tortured soul left us but now she is free, finally at peace. It hurts me, I’m tearing up as I write this. I wish there was something I could’ve done. Hell we all feel this way, but the truth is there was nothing we or Blah could do. She endured & taken it to the limit & beyond in her suffering (as many of us do)

Even though I never met her in person, she made us feel as though we had. A beautiful soul extinguished too soon. 

The pain she (& we) face daily is often unbearable. People would literally crumble if they traded places for one day.

So as I mourn Blah’s passing, I know she’s tried all she could & she’s now in a better place.She had 2 gazillion friends on Word Press, (well that’s what the dragon said).Blah has finally found her peace.  Rest easy my friend. You will be eternally missed. Good bye Blah. 

6 thoughts on “WEDNESDAY SEPTEMBER 7, 2016

Leave a Reply

